Committee for Sexual harassment of women

As per the guidelines issued by Hon’ble Supreme Court of India and CBSE instructions vide CBSE/Admn.I/14(6)/2004 dated February 16, 2004 on Sexual Harassment of Women and Students at work place in the institutions, the following committee is constituted to enquire into the complaints received against a staff member on the above subject:-

Ms Shalini Mehrotra Principal Convenor
Colonel Sanjay Pande (Retd) Administrator Member Secretary
Dr Archana Sharma Dean of Students Welfare  & Discipline Member
Resident Medical Officer Member
Dr (Mrs) Shikha Kasliwal Loda Life Skill & Counsellor Member
Ms Anita Dhulli House Mistress Member
Ms Sunita Dixit Dean of Activity Member
Mr Rakesh Sharma Sports Department Member
A preliminary meeting will be held immediately on receipt of any complaint of Sexual Harassment and enquire into the circumstances and member secretary will submit the findings within 03 working days to the Convener.