Ethics Committee

As per the guidelines issued by the Hon’ble Supreme Court of India and CBSE instructions on work ethics at the workplace in the institutions, the Ethic Committee is constituted of the following members to ensure the compliance of the work ethics by all members of the institution at all times.

Dr Archana Sharma (Dean of Students Welfare & Discipline) Chairperson
Resident Medical Officer Convener
Ms Sunita Dixit (Dean of Activities) Member
Dr (Mrs.) Shikha Kasliwal Loda (Life Skill Counsellor) Member
Mr S. R. Ganti Member
Mrs. Anita Dhull Member
In the case of any complaint received on any member of the school, violating the code of conduct and work ethics of the organization, the ethic committee will convene and enquire into the facts and the circumstances. The Chairperson will submit the final report on the findings of the committee to the Principal for appropriate action.