IIHM Teachers Day Award 2022

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

On 21st September, the IIHM Teachers Day Awards 2022 was organised by the International Institute of Hotel Management in association with the International Hospitality Council (IHC) London, New Delhi at the Taj Ambassador Hotel, New Delhi to commemorate and celebrate the work of the nation’s Teachers and Educationists, their service to the nation and those who make sure that no matter what ‘Education Never Stops’.  96 schools were invited to the ceremony with Principals and nominated teachers from their respective schools. Principal, Ms Shalini Mehrotra is the proud recipient of the prestigious award. Ms Chaudhary Mona Ashok was nominated by Vidya Devi Jindal School for her selfless contribution towards imparting education.

Recent Posts